Contact
Contact

World Headquarters:
MediaLocate, Inc.
1200 Piedmont Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950 USA
Phone: 831-655-7500
Fax: 831-655-7515
Email: info@medialocate.com

US Regional Support Offices

West Coast
995 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-487-1394
Email: SD_info@medialocate.com

East Coast
404 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 609-216-5975
Email: NYC_info@medialocate.com

Global Production Offices

Slovakia
Podzamska 21
949 01 Nitra
Slovak Republic
Email: slovakia@medialocate.com

Russia
8 Rudnichniy Street
Stary Oskol
Belgorod
Russia, 309517
Email: russia@medialocate.com

China
Plaza 66 Tower II
1366 Nanjing Road West, 15th Floor
Shanghai, China 200040
Email: shanghai@medialocate.com

Singapore
#44-01 Suntec Tower One
7 Temasek Boulevard
Singapore 038987
Email: singapore@medialocate.com

Thailand
3703 B.B. Building (7th Floor)
54 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Email: thailand@medialocate.com

Korea
3rd Floor, Wonkwang Building,
283-4 Neung-dong, Kwangjin-gu,
Seoul, Korea
Email: korea@medialocate.com

Japan
31F Osaka Kokusai Building
2-3-13 Azuchi-machi, Chuo-ku,
Osaka 541-0052, Japan
Email: japan@medialocate.com

contactphoto-59eddf1a14f91547859c8b4aee2a231b

For all other inquiries, please fill out our contact form.













OUR BLOG: ONE WORLD

MediaLocate Launches Enhanced Client Intelligence Portal

October 26, 2017

– myMediaLocate 2.0 Improves Visibility and User Experience for Large Localization Programs – Enterprise localization programs must be efficient, agile, and above all, measurable. No longer can companies afford to work in departmental silos, not being aware of what other divisions do and not optimizing translation leveraging across a company’s linguistic assets. ┬áTo that end […]

read more

FREE guides

Cultural Validation Checklist for Images

How well does your branding travel?

download

Stay in the Know

Sign up for the latest MediaLocate news.

© 2017 MediaLocate, Inc.  |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy